Skip to main content

Contact Us

SCHOOL CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone Fax

714-424-7945

714-424-4731

 

ATTENDANCE LINE 

To Report Absences before 9 am 
714-424-4735

 

ADMINISTRATION/SUPPORT STAFF

Name Title Email

Laura Sosa

Principal

lsosa@nmusd.us  

Yazmin Diaz

Administrative Assistant

ydiaz@nmusd.us

Tami Gallarzo

Office Assistant

tgallarzo@nmusd.us

Amanda Taylor

Nurse

ataylor@nmusd.us
Maria Ramos Rico Health Assistant mramosrico@nmusd.us
Iris Rojas School Community Facilitator irojas@nmusd.us
Pat Ammann Library Media Technician pammann@nmusd.us
Ellen Sugiyama Cafeteria Manager esugiyama@nmusd.us

TEACHERS

Grade Level                    Name Email     

Transitional Kindergarten

Betsy Schutz

eschutz@nmusd.us

Kindergarten Stefanie Lunsk slunsk@nmusd.us
Kindergarten Sara Nourse snourse@nmusd.us

Kindergarten

Lainie Villa

lvilla@nmusd.us

1st Grade

Lisa Edwards

lsedwards@nmusd.us

1st  Grade

Janet Sugiyama

jsugiyama@nmusd.us

1st Grade Alexie Antonopoulos

aantonopoulos@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Karen Kirsch

kkirsch@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Kris Leysen

kleysen@nmusd.us

2nd Grade Laurie Maurer lmaurer@nmusd.us 
3rd Grade Wendy Caspary wcaspary@nmusd.us
3rd Grade Polly Demkiw

demkiw@nmusd.us

4th  Grade

Alma Copenhefer

acopenhefer@nmusd.us

4th Grade

Phyllis Vliss

pvliss@nmusd.us

5th Grade

Jeffrey Sannebeck jsannebeck@nmusd.us 
5th Grade

Becky Brockman

Sierra Oberacker

rbrockman@nmusd.us

soberacker@nmusd.us

6th Grade Diane Elizondo delizondo@nmusd.us
6th Grade Michelle Zeman mzeman@nmusd.us
Special Education Alexis Elizondo acelizondo@nmusd.us
Special Education Jeffrey Fullerton jfullerton@nmusd.us
Special Education Johnnie Westermeyer jwestermeyer@nmusd.us

Auxiliary Staff

Position Name Email
Music Specialist Wendy Wiebach wwiebach@nmusd.us
Music Specialist Ken Boddy kboddy@nmusd.us
PE Specialist Alex Boullon aboullon@nmusd.us
PE Specialist Courtney Hatch chatch@nmusd.us
Reading Specialist Tanya Madera tmadero@nmusd.us
MTSS Teacher  Deija Ray (Johnson) dljohnson@nmusd.us
School Counselor Clarissa Cunningham ccunningham@nmusd.us
School Psychologist Robert Redding rredding@nmusd.us
Special Education - DHH Tracy Desmond tdesmondl@nmusd.us
Special Education - SAI Kathleen Riccio kriccio@nmusd.us
Special Education - SAI Debra Coven dcoven@nmusd.us
Special Education - Speech Angela Park apark@nmusd.us
Science Specialist
Giao Anh Le gle@nmusd.us
Reading Teacher Alice Rochverger arochverger@nmusd.us