Skip to main content

Contact Us

SCHOOL CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone Fax

714-424-7945

714-424-4731

ADMINISTRATION/SUPPORT STAFF

Name Title Email

Laura Sosa

Principal

lsosa@nmusd.us  

Cindy Ridens

Administrative Assistant

cridens@nmusd.us

Tami Gallarzo

Office Assistant

tgallarzo@nmusd.us

Amanda Taylor

Nurse

ataylor@nmusd.us
Maria Ramos Rico Health Assistant mramosrico@nmusd.us
Iris Rojas School Community Facilitator irojas@nmusd.us
Pat Ammann Library Media Technician pammann@nmusd.us
Ellen Sugiyama Cafeteria Manager esugiyama@nmusd.us

TEACHERS

Grade Level                    Name Email     

Kindergarten

Becki Potter

rpotter@nmusd.us

Kindergarten Betsy Schutz eschutz@nmusd.us

Kindergarten

Lainie Villa

lvilla@nmusd.us

1st Grade

Lisa Edwards

lsedwards@nmusd.us

1st  Grade

Janet Sugiyama

jsugiyama@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Karen Kirsch

kkirsch@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Kris Leysen

kleysen@nmusd.us

2nd Grade Natalie Stewart nstewart@nmusd.us 
3rd Grade Polly Demkiw pdemkiw@nmusd.us
3rd Grade Lori Maurer

lmaurer@nmusd.us

3rd Grade Krystal Smith knsmith@nmusd.us 

4th  Grade

Alma Copenhefer

acopenhefer@nmusd.us

4th Grade

Phyllis Vliss

pvliss@nmusd.us

5th Grade

Alexie Antonopoulos aantonopoulos@nmusd.us 
5th Grade Becky Brockman

bbrockman@nmusd.us

6th Grade Diane Elizondo delizondo@nmusd.us
6th Grade Michelle Zeman mzeman@nmusd.us
Special Education Alexis Elizondo acelizondo@nmusd.us
Special Education Dejia Johnson dljohnson@nmusd.us
Special Education Johnnie Westermeyer jwestermeyer@nmusd.us

Auxiliary Staff

Position Name Email
Music Specialist Tamara Fairbanks tfairbanks@nmusd.us
Music Specialist Suzanne Rivera srivera@nmusd.us
Reading Specialist Tanya Madera tmadero@nmusd.us
School Counselor Clarissa Cunningham ccunningham@nmusd.us
School Psychologist Wendy Maraffi wmaraffi@nmusd.us
Special Education - DHH Tracy Desmond tdesmondl@nmusd.us
Special Education - SAI Kathleen Riccio kriccio@nmusd.us
Special Education - SAI Michael Sullivan msullivan@nmusd.us
Special Education - Speech Elizabeth King eking@nmusd.us
Science Specialist
Giao Anh Le gle@nmusd.us
SOAR Teacher Stephanie Lunsk slunsk@nmusd.us
SOAR Teacher Kimberly McKown kmckown@nmusd.us