Skip to main content

Contact Us

SCHOOL CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone Fax

714-424-7945

714-424-4731

ADMINISTRATION/SUPPORT STAFF

Name Title Email

Lorie Hoggard

Principal

lhoggard@nmusd.us

Cindy Ridens

Administrative Assistant

cridens@nmusd.us

Tami Gallarzo

Office Assistant

tgallarzo@nmusd.us

Amanda Taylor

Nurse

ataylor@nmusd.us
Maria Ramos Rico Health Assistant mramosrico@nmusd.us
Iris Rojas School Community Facilitator irojas@nmusd.us
Pat Ammann Library Media Technician pammann@nmusd.us
Ellen Sugiyama Cafeteria Manager esugiyama@nmusd.us

TEACHERS

Grade Level                    Name Email     

Kindergarten

Becki Potter

rpotter@nmusd.us

Kindergarten

Lainie Villa

lvilla@nmusd.us

1st Grade

Lisa Edwards

lsedwards@nmusd.us

1st  Grade

Janet Sugiyama

jsugiyama@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Karen Kirsch

kkirsch@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Kris Leysen

kleysen@nmusd.us

2nd Grade Natalie Stewart nstewart@nmusd.us 

3rd Grade

Wendy Bauer wbauer@nmusd.us 
3rd Grade Polly Demkiw pdemkiw@nmusd.us

4th  Grade

Alma Copenhefer

aromero@nmusd.us

4th Grade

Phyllis Vliss

pvliss@nmusd.us

5th Grade

Stephanie Lunsk slunsk@nmusd.us 
5th/6th Grade Jasmine Hartwell jhartwell@nmusd.us
6th Grade Diane Elizondo delizondo@nmusd.us
School Psychologist Anthony (Gus) Sasso asasso@nmusd.us
Special Education Alexis Elizondo acelizondo@nmusd.us
Special Education Dejia Johnson dljohnson@nmusd.us
Special Education Elizabeth King eking@nmusd.us
Special Education Tracy LaVal tlaval@nmusd.us
Special Education Kathleen Riccio kriccio@nmusd.us  
Special Education Johnnie Westermeyer jwestermeyer@nmusd.us

Auxiliary Staff

     
SOAR Teacher Raven Anderson randerson@nmusd.us
SOAR Teacher Kenna Carey kcarey@nmusd.us 
TOSA  Juliet Hilde jhilde@nmusd.us
SOAR Teacher Kimberly McKown kmckown@nmusd.us
SOAR Teacher Cassandra Rabanera crabanera@nmusd.us